New Slate of Officers Elected

At the July 28, 2020 installation banquet the Massillon Lions Club announced following club officers for 2020 – 2021:

Officers 2020-2021
King Lion (President): Bryan Corban
Vice President: Bryan Jones
Secretary: Pat Zimmerman
Treasurer: Mike Dominick
Lion Tamer: Tom Bradley
Tail Twister: Bill Smith

Board of Directors: 1 Year Term
Jeremy Wagner
Mark Derus
Marlin Durr
Larry Snyder

Board of Directors: 2 Year Term
Ken Giltz
Rick Dalsky
Jessica Watkins
Ron Kurpeski

Immediate Past President
Maureen Lerch

Membership Chair
Glenn Dumoulin

Club LCIF Coordinator
Maureen Lerch

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.